Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Madison - Walnut Grove Shoppes

2 rating

Cranky women checked us in. A little rude when I brought my son for a cut. They were able to take us right away.

5 rating

Thank you for the haircut, Mandee! This was perhaps the best haircut that I?ve gotten in a long time. Mandee helped me get the haircut that I?ve always wanted but couldn?t explain, she understood what I was saying. Thank you!

2 rating
  • 10/15/19
  • Megan S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/7FlcVPbQSfJz4oA7JgJiDg?hrid=eKMPCtZPcjAmwXAuinmbjg

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

2
Chris K. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Cranky women checked us in. A little rude when I brought my son for a cut. They were able to take us"

5
Shahid | December 8, 2019 Google

"Thank you for the haircut, Mandee! This was perhaps the best haircut that I?ve gotten in a long time"

2
Megan S. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/7FlcVPbQSfJz4oA7JgJiDg?hrid=eKMPCtZPcjAmwXAuinmbjg"

4
Austin H. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Good, but a little expensive"

4
Shahid | October 7, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut here today, the haircut was OK, but the lady could?ve been friendlier. Also, I felt"

5
Bazaar K. | September 30, 2019 Google

"HEATHER J is the BEST!! LOVE HER!"

2
Tim K. | August 22, 2019 Google

"I'm sitting in a chair right now, I've gotten half a haircut, and my stylist went to go work the reg"

1
Gaylene N. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Got fired. Didn't fit in.?"

1
Diego F. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/7FlcVPbQSfJz4oA7JgJiDg?hrid=envhJEL9A_S7qn6Sc28QfQ"

5
mike l. | July 12, 2019 Google

"GREAT PLACE GREAT SERVICE 5 STARS SUPER HELPFUL CARRIE E GAVE A VERY NICE HAIRCUT LADY WITH BLONDE H"