Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Madison - Walnut Grove Shoppes

1 rating

Got fired. Didn't fit in.?

1 rating
  • 07/12/19
  • Diego F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/7FlcVPbQSfJz4oA7JgJiDg?hrid=envhJEL9A_S7qn6Sc28QfQ

5 rating

GREAT PLACE GREAT SERVICE 5 STARS SUPER HELPFUL CARRIE E GAVE A VERY NICE HAIRCUT LADY WITH BLONDE HAIR WOULD TEXT ME WHEN IT WAS MY TURN SHE DIDN'T HAVE TO SO GO THERE

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Gaylene N. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Got fired. Didn't fit in.?"

1
Diego F. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/7FlcVPbQSfJz4oA7JgJiDg?hrid=envhJEL9A_S7qn6Sc28QfQ"

5
mike l. | July 12, 2019 Google

"GREAT PLACE GREAT SERVICE 5 STARS SUPER HELPFUL CARRIE E GAVE A VERY NICE HAIRCUT LADY WITH BLONDE H"

5
Gaylene N. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Hot steam towels , massage and shampoo. Haircut. The guys favorite ?"

3
Shahid | June 10, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut here today, the haircut was OK, but the lady could?ve been friendlier. Also, I felt"

5
Shahid | May 15, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut here a month ago l, excellent service, and very genuine people"

4
Mary S. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Got a nice deal for my gentleman friend there"

5
Park W. | March 10, 2019 Google

"If you go here, ask for Allison, worth waiting. Every time she has cut my hair it has been a fantast"

5
Sie S. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience . Well staffed. Clean. Friendly staff. Great haircut. Highly recommend and will"

3
Raynetta A. | March 1, 2019 Google

"I understand the appeal of online check in. I also understand first come first serve. I?m respectful"