Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Madison - Walnut Grove Shoppes

4 rating

Good, but a little expensive

2 rating
  • 10/15/19
  • Megan S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/7FlcVPbQSfJz4oA7JgJiDg?hrid=eKMPCtZPcjAmwXAuinmbjg

4 rating

I got my haircut here today, the haircut was OK, but the lady could?ve been friendlier. Also, I felt a bit of a prejudice against me.(3 stars) New update: I went here yesterday and Carrie gave me an excellent haircut but she trimmed away my sideburns when I didn?t even ask her to, lol!!!?, it?s ok, but please be careful next time. Also, splendid conversation.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
Austin H. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Good, but a little expensive"

2
Megan S. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/7FlcVPbQSfJz4oA7JgJiDg?hrid=eKMPCtZPcjAmwXAuinmbjg"

4
Shahid | October 7, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut here today, the haircut was OK, but the lady could?ve been friendlier. Also, I felt"

5
Bazaar K. | September 30, 2019 Google

"HEATHER J is the BEST!! LOVE HER!"

2
Tim K. | August 22, 2019 Google

"I'm sitting in a chair right now, I've gotten half a haircut, and my stylist went to go work the reg"

1
Gaylene N. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Got fired. Didn't fit in.?"

5
mike l. | July 12, 2019 Google

"GREAT PLACE GREAT SERVICE 5 STARS SUPER HELPFUL CARRIE E GAVE A VERY NICE HAIRCUT LADY WITH BLONDE H"

1
Diego F. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/7FlcVPbQSfJz4oA7JgJiDg?hrid=envhJEL9A_S7qn6Sc28QfQ"

5
Gaylene N. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Hot steam towels , massage and shampoo. Haircut. The guys favorite ?"

3
Shahid | June 10, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut here today, the haircut was OK, but the lady could?ve been friendlier. Also, I felt"