Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Madison - Walnut Grove Shoppes

5 rating

With the six-visit card purchase, a very good price for a fast cut, shampoo and shoulder massage. Abbi gives me a four-week haircut every time.

5 rating

Mandie did a GREAT job cutting my hair.

5 rating

Great service and Abbi was very knowledgeable and helped give me some recommendations to better care for my hair

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
David S. | November 2, 2020 Google

" With the six-visit card purchase, a very good price for a fast cut, shampoo and shoulder massage. A"

5
Tyler E. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Mandie did a GREAT job cutting my hair."

5
Jesse S. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Great service and Abbi was very knowledgeable and helped give me some recommendations to better car"

5
Shahid A. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent service throughout!"

3
Drake S. | July 14, 2020 Google

" They like to go pretty short and uneven.. Very friendly though."

2
Chris K. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Cranky women checked us in. A little rude when I brought my son for a cut. They were able to take us"

5
Shahid | December 8, 2019 Google

"Thank you for the haircut, Mandee! This was perhaps the best haircut that I?ve gotten in a long time"

2
Megan S. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/7FlcVPbQSfJz4oA7JgJiDg?hrid=eKMPCtZPcjAmwXAuinmbjg"

4
Austin H. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Good, but a little expensive"

4
Shahid | October 7, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut here today, the haircut was OK, but the lady could?ve been friendlier. Also, I felt"